Sign up to our newsletter

Find about what we're up to with regular updates
sign up now!

Competition Learning

Play Park Competition Panel Announced


With less than 48 hours to go until our Play Park Competition is judged, we couldn’t be more excited to introduce to you our stellar line-up of Jurors:


Dr. Ailbhe Murphy, Director of Create
Aimee Harding, Youth Worker and Ballyfermot Resident
Amica Dall, Member of Design Collective, Assemble
Ger O’Reilly, Instructor, Ballyfermot Youth Service
Leslie Moore, Head of Parks and Landscaping Division, Dublin City Council
Turlough Galvin, The Matheson Foundation

Chair: Diarmaid Lawlor, Head of Urbanism, Architecture and Design Scotland

The results will be announced here on the IAF website on Monday, 16 November