×

Sign up to our newsletter

Find about what we're up to with regular updates
sign up now!

JOIN US

NCAD Graduate Exhibition

Don’t miss the Exhibition of works by NCAD Graduating Students
ADMISSION FREE

Opening Times: 

Saturday 18th June – Sunday 26th June, 2016
Weekdays: 10 am to 8 pm
Weekends: 10 am to 5 pm

————————————————————————

EXHIBITION LOCATIONS:

Design, Fine Art, Education and Visual Culture
NCAD Thomas Street Campus, 100 Thomas Street, Dublin 8

MFA Fine Art and MFA Art in the Digital World
NCAD James’ Street Postgraduate Centre, 101-103 James’s Street, Dublin 8

Fine Art Media
John Street West School, John Street West, Dublin 8
and Steambox, School Street, Dublin 8

Fine Art, Fine Art Print & Fine Art Sculpture & Expanded Practice
Eblana House, 68 – 71 Marrowbone Lane, Dublin 8
(only open weekdays)

————————————————————————

PROGRAMME OF EVENTS:

Saturday 18 June 2016
Fine Art student led tours
Continuing Education in Art and Design (CEAD) Open Day
MFA Opening 101-103 James’ Street, Dublin 8.

Sunday 19 June 2016
Design student led tours

Monday 20 June 2016
Education Programme (Invite only)
Applicants Day (Invite only)

Tuesday 21 June 2016
MFA Fine Art – Talk by Patrick Murphy, Director, RHA Gallery
(Invite only) (101-103 James’ Street)

Wednesday 22 June 2016
Access and Community Programme (Invite only)
Future Creators Showcase (Invite only)

Thursday 23 June 2016
Innovation and Engagement Day
Enterprise Programme (Invite only)
Performance Day
Ballymun Creative Lab Project launch (Invite only)
‘What’s Next – An Industry Design Review’ (Invite only)

Friday 24 June 2016
Alumni Day
Visual Culture student led tours

Saturday 25 June 2016
Design student led tours

Sunday 26 June 2016
Fine Art student led tours

Thursday 7 – 14 July 2016
CEAD Exhibition