Sign up to our newsletter

Find about what we're up to with regular updates
sign up now!


Yvonne Farrell & Shelley McNamara awarded the Thomas Jefferson Foundation Medal in Architecture


Their investment in re-imagining a contemporary version of Thomas Jefferson’s Academical Village has been exemplified in projects such as the University of Technology and Engineering campus in Lima, Peru and the Universita Luigi Bocconi – each outstanding examples of the capacity of architecture to contribute to the making of public space in service to society as a whole” said Ila Berman, dean of the University of Virginia School of Architecture, which co-sponsors the Thomas Jefferson Foundation Medal in Architecture.

Find out more HERE